CUSTOMER COMMENTS AND REVIEWS or CONTACT GREGG TUNISON, CEO
Contact Gregg Tunison, CEO

To our customers,

I hope that your experience at LifeStyles was a good one, that our salespeople took good care of you and you were pleased with our selection and values.  Please take a few minutes to send me an email about your shopping experience.  Your comments and reviews will be transmitted via the internet directly to my desk.    

                        Send me your comments.

                     Gregg Tunison, LifeStyles OklahomaContact Gregg Tunison, CEO LifeStyles Stores, Inc.  Gregg Tunison LifeStyles

Below are actual customer reviews and comments about LifeStyles. 
I make it a point to post all reviews, even the ones that are not so flattering.


Customer Review Customer Review Friday, June 18, 2010 (2).jpg Friday, June 18, 2010 Customer Review Friday, June 18, 2010 (5).jpg (1059711 bytes) Monday, June 21, 2010 (2).jpg (1057030 bytes)

Monday, June 21, 2010(3).jpg (839920 bytes) Customer Review Friday, June 18, 2010 (6).jpg (1096924 bytes) Friday, June 18, 2010 (7).jpg (1115396 bytes) Customer Review Monday, June 21, 2010.jpg (1067445 bytes) Friday, July 09, 2010 (2).jpg (878063 bytes)

Friday, July 09, 2010.jpg (879517 bytes) Tuesday, July 27, 2010.jpg (1553741 bytes) Monday, June 21, 2010 (2)6.jpg (1170290 bytes) Monday, June 28, 2010.jpg (999438 bytes) Wednesday, July 14, 2010 (2).jpg (1347938 bytes)

Friday, July 30, 2010.jpg (995902 bytes) Monday, July 12, 2010.jpg (919457 bytes) Customer Review Monday, July 12, 2010 (2).jpg (928781 bytes) Friday, July 30, 2010 (3).jpg (1160417 bytes) Friday, July 30, 2010 (2).jpg (1177511 bytes)

   

Monday, August 16, 2010.jpg (1299938 bytes) Wednesday, August 04, 2010.jpg (1131045 bytes) Wednesday, August 04, 2010 (2).jpg (1259080 bytes) Customer Review Wednesday, August 04, 2010 (3).jpg (1273276 bytes) Wednesday, August 04, 2010 (4).jpg (1637161 bytes)

Wednesday, August 25, 2010 (3).jpg (1205153 bytes) Customer Review Friday, August 20, 2010.jpg (1228749 bytes) Wednesday, August 25, 2010.jpg (985644 bytes) Wednesday, August 25, 2010 (2).jpg (1614621 bytes) Wednesday, September 29, 2010.jpg (1260447 bytes)

Friday, October 01, 2010.jpg (1188393 bytes) Wednesday, September 08, 2010.jpg (1208257 bytes) Friday, September 17, 2010 (3).jpg (1155187 bytes) Monday, December 13, 2010 (2).jpg (1436821 bytes) Monday, November 22, 2010.jpg (1310070 bytes)

Wednesday, December 29, 2010.jpg (1407021 bytes) Thursday, October 28, 2010.jpg (1304637 bytes) Thursday, February 24, 2011.jpg (997886 bytes) Thursday, February 17, 2011.jpg (1011588 bytes) Tuesday, January 11, 2011.jpg (1506139 bytes)

Tuesday, April 12, 2011 (2).jpg (1376205 bytes) Monday, February 28, 2011.jpg (1001378 bytes) Tuesday, March 22, 2011.jpg (1258159 bytes) Monday, March 28, 2011.jpg (1200341 bytes) Customer Review Tuesday, April 12, 2011.jpg (1458484 bytes)

Monday, August 29, 2011.jpg (1043324 bytes) Monday, August 29, 2011 (2).jpg (1053917 bytes)  Tuesday, July 12, 2011.jpg (880632 bytes) Tuesday, July 12, 2011 (2).jpg (1122402 bytes) Thursday, August 25, 2011.jpg (616343 bytes)

Wednesday, December 07, 2011 (2).jpg (1272797 bytes) Monday, November 28, 2011 (2).jpg (1299764 bytes) Monday, November 28, 2011.jpg (1245330 bytes)       Customer Review Friday, October 28, 2011 (2).jpg (1375377 bytes)   

Tuesday, May 15, 2012.jpg (1136323 bytes) Tuesday, May 15, 2012 (3).jpg (1104564 bytes) Tuesday, May 15, 2012 (2).jpg (1026464 bytes) comment card.jpg (421426 bytes) 2012-07-31 (2).jpg (343651 bytes)

2012-07-31 (1).jpg (381090 bytes) 2012-07-31 (3).jpg (393983 bytes) 2012-07-31 (4).jpg (367379 bytes) 2012-07-31 (5).jpg (370618 bytes) 2012-07-31 (6).jpg (349311 bytes)

2012-07-31 (7).jpg (380901 bytes) 2012-09-21 (1).jpg (391021 bytes) 2012-11-29 (1).jpg (172052 bytes) Customer Review December 5, 2013

 

 

   

   

 


Contact Gregg Tunison LifeStyles.  Gregg Tunison Oklahoma

Lifetime Warranty View our Stores About Us Store Hours Comments Contact Us

The comment cards above have all been sent to Gregg Tunison, CEO LifeStyles Stores, Inc.